Stevopia



Working? Also, new structure?

The technical difficulties seem to be sorted out now – it seems to have been a problem with the WordPress server or some software bug. Anyway, I think everything should be working fine now so I should be able to post the pages and such without difficulty.

Also, I’m considering a new structure for the site. The number of pages seems about to blossom out of control, so I could write all my content in posts, and organise them using categories. I didn’t originally intend for it to be a blog but this method could work. What do you think? Give me feedback.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Edd says:

    Yay, all appears to be working!

    I think it would be best to go with the posts, & maybe have a page containing as an index of links to all your science stuff (for example) once you get too many posts for it to be practical to search through the categories. I suppose you could recombine your Black holes for beginners back into 1 multi-part post to keep it all together, withlinks at the top to the various sections. My, my this is turning into a bit of an essay, anyway, i’ve started so I’ll finish. You’ve kinda convinced me it’s time i got my bloggy thing sorted out so I’m currently messing around with that. Think it’s good and you have gone to actual green now, not blue that looks like green when viewed from an angle.

    All in all, it all seems good.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  2. * David House says:

    Just because you’re organising things as posts doesn’t mean it has to be a blog. I’m with Edd.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  3. Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

    | Reply Posted 2 years, 9 months ago
  4. * Frankie says:

    see wilson…you just can’t let it go…you have totry to discredit everyone. Now go back to thatsame b.s.You have no fole0wers&#823o;blcause you’re not a leader.kabish?

    | Reply Posted 1 month, 4 weeks ago


Leave a Reply

