Stevopia



Pen, pencil and paper

Mechmonster

Mechmonster at 50 percent

(The thumbnail is a little messed up)

High resolution

This was a drawing I did some time ago. I took a photo of it and traced it in Paint Shop Pro. I didn't know what catagory to put this in, but I decided on this one as it was originally a pen drawing.

Titan

Titan small

Originally a pencil drawing for my graphics coursework in year 11.  Traced in Paint Shop Pro.

If you look closely enough you can spot various inconsistencies in the drawing. Also, the idea of such a machine being actually used in war is preposterous.

 But I like the picture.

Leave a Reply

