Stevopia



Photomanipulation page 3

Still more. Just keeps on coming, doesn’t it!

SAS assault comic

SAS finished

A tutorial of how to make this image can be found here.

Blofeld Comic

Comic Blofeld

Original image can be found here.

Skull

Skull mod

A quirky take on death. Whose skull this is I do not know, but I just found it under the sofa so decided to put it to good use.

Ginger

Hair on fire

Unfortunate accident involving hair dye, petrol and a fairly improbable mix-up.

Force lightning

Force lighting

“Soon the rebellion will be crushed and Steve will be one of us.”

Scizophrenia

Scizophrenia

Relaxing in the Steve household.

Suicide

Suicide

This ugly scene is me attempting suicide. Ultimately I failed, but not before stabbing myself half to death.

President Vader

President Vader

Vader following his landslide victory. He became the first president whose election campaign consisted of waving his hand at the voters and saying ‘You will vote for me.’

Also, I apologise for the blurriness of the background image (though I have tried to disguise it as a deliberate focus blur, which hasn’t really worked). You try finding a high-res image of the Oval Office. Go on, I dare you.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * lwang says:

    You’re house is very beautiful…shame about the person though. Tell me to go away before I comment on more of your stuff, I’m doing anything to procrastinate my maths. Please do it for me!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Marchegianni says:

    Pictures are great man. What program do you use? Greetings from Croatia.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
  3. * steve says:

    Thanks – greetings from the UK. I use Adobe Photoshop. It’s quite expensive, but the stripped-down version (Abobe Photoshop Elements) is about $100 (I’m sure you could find it for less).

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 5 months ago
    • * Lidia says:

      I was looking eveyewhrre and this popped up like nothing!

      | Reply Posted 1 month, 4 weeks ago
  4. * Z___A says:

    how are you making fire on the photos

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  5. * steve says:

    Z___A: I google imaged for it. Call it cheating if you will, but it’s easy.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
    • * Rocky says:

      You really found a way to make this whole proescs easier.

      | Reply Posted 1 month, 4 weeks ago
  6. * Z___A says:

    show me how are you doing that.make a tutorial

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
    • * Charl says:

      Deep thinking – adds a new dinmseion to it all.

      | Reply Posted 1 month, 4 weeks ago
  7. * steve says:

    It’s really easy — I have a picture of fire on a layer above the layer with the picture of me. The fire layer is set to ‘screen’. That’s the basics, and it’s just a lot of fudging around to make it look good.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  8. * RODMONMU says:

    Hey man! exellent pictures you have here , can you make a tutorial on how you did
    Scizophrenia , Plase!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  9. * Z___A says:

    thanx steve you are the best

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago
  10. * rodmonmu says:

    Hey Steve , can you make a tutorial for Scizophrenia plase!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

